Schedule your service online now or Call 1-866-972-9748
The highest quality, most accurate and
dependable, on-site digital X-Ray services.

Key Staff

John Snyder, CEO/President
John@calrayinc.com

Nicole Swanson (Snyder), Vice President
NicoleS@accurateimaging.net

Jessica Neitzel, Operations Manager
JessicaN@accurateimaging.net

Kristine Timm, Human Resources Director & Compliance Officer
KristineT@calrayinc.com

Aaron Michie, Lead Technologist
AaronM@accurateimaging.net

Jeni Danielak, Billing Manager
JeniD@accurateimaging.net

Alicia Merwin, Lead Technologist
AliciaM@accurateimaging.net

Kennith Johnson, Lead Technologist
KennithJ@calrayinc.com

Crystal Koss, Lead Technologist
CrystalK@accurateimaging.net